Executive Council

Sl.No. Name & Address of the Members Position
01 Prof. Chakradhar Tripathi
Central University of Odisha
Ex-Officio Chairperson
02 Secretary
Ministry of Education
Government of India, 127, C, Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi – 110 001
03 Prof. Aswini Kumar Mohapatra
Centre for West Asian Studies,
School ol International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi - 110067
04 Principal Secretary to Govt.
Higher Education Department 
Govt. of Odisha, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar – 1
05 Professor Ashok Acharya,
Department of Political Science
Delhi University
Visitor Nominee
06 Professor Neera Verma,
Chairperson, Department of Economics
Gurugram University, Gurugram
Visitor Nominee
07 Professor Pradeep Kumar,
Dean, School of Life Science & Head,
Department of Plant Science,
Central University of Himachal Pradesh
Visitor Nominee
08 Professor Sudipta Mukhopadhyay,
Department of Mining Engineering
Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology (IIEST), Shibpur
Visitor Nominee
09 Prof. S.K.Palita
Dean, School of Biodiversity and Conservation of Natural Resources 
Central University of Odisha
10 Prof. N.C. Panda
Dean, School of Languages
Central University of Odisha
11 Dr. Kapil Khemundu
Asso. Professor, Department of Sociology, 
Central University of Odisha
12 Dr. Pradosh Kumar Swain
Asst. Professor, Department of Odia, 
Central University of Odisha
13 Registrar
Central University of Odisha