





SAHEED LAXMAN NAYAK COMPETITIVE EXAM CENTRE (SLN-CEC) SEMILIGUDA, KORAPUT

(In Collaboration with Central University of Odisha (CUO), Koraput & District Mineral Foundation (DMF), Koraput)

Date: 05.08.2023

The following candidates are provisionally selected based on the merit list for admission into the one year non-residential free training programme for qualifying **Civil Services** and other **Competitive Exams** (General Studies) for the session 2023-2024 at Saheed Laxman Nayak-Competitive Examinations Centre (SLN-CEC) located at Semiliguda.

S. No	Application Number	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Category
1.	144	Madhuri Priyadarshani	Female	General
2.	303	Subhasweta Maharana	Female	OBC
3.	298	Smruti Sudha Sahu	Female	OBC
4.	126	Afsana Khatun	Female	General
5.	258	Narendra Nath Saunta	Male	ST
6.	43	Guru Prasanna Pradhan	Male	OBC
7.	389	Kalpana Kumari Nayak	Female	ST
8.	10	Jayaram Badnaik	Male	ST
9.	220	Paramesh Mandinga	Male	ST
10.	221	Hari Har Majhi	Male	ST
11.	257	Sunita Khilla	Female	ST
12.	117	Supriya Priyadarshani Das	Female	SC
13.	70	Pusai Muduli	Male	ST
14.	278	Binod Gemel	Male	ST
15.	331	Sadasiba Muduli	Male	ST
16.	273	Bijay Kumar Sisa	Male	ST
17.	24	Puspa Kumari Sharma	Female	OBC
18.	4	B Lily Kumari	Female	OBC
19.	400	Anuska Panda	Female	General
20.	316	Abhilipsa Behera	Female	SC
21.	30	Sukanta Khara	Male	SC
22.	124	Sriyanjali Sahu	Female	Gen
23.	105	Subhasmita Tripathy	Female	Gen
24.	215	Sadasiba Khinanga	Male	ST
25.	325	Saurab Khillo	Male	ST
26.	11	Basudev Muduli	Male	ST
27.	403	Rajani Kumar Behera	Female	SC
28.	188	Lakhya Saunta	Male	ST
29.	336	Sudeep Saunta	Male	ST
30.	379	Angajala Sravani	Female	General
31.	130	Chhabirani Machha	Female	SC
32.	78	Mohan Das Kirsani	Male	ST
33.	240	Gayatri Dakua	Female	General
34.	381	Monalisha Jani	Female	ST
35.	328	Bisam Ghatual	Male	ST
36.	155	Shivani Gulumi	Female	OBC
37.	368	Manoranjan Suabi	Male	ST

38.	29	Susmita Gouda	Female	OBC
39.	338	Peter Sisa	Male	ST
40.	46	Abhishek Raj Pangi	Male	ST
41.	250	Pratyush Bidika	Male	OBC
42.	402	Lima Kumari Behera	Female	SC
43.	44	Babi Burudi	Female	ST
44.	217	Chandrasen Khemundu	Male	ST
45.	208	Bidyarani Jani	Female	ST
46.	32	Raghu Ram Badabura	Male	SC
47.	334	Kumar Abhinandan	Male	General
48.	161	Sudhansu Sekhar Bisoi	Male	General
49.	72	Jagannath Bargam	Male	ST
50.	226	Jain Gadaba	Male	ST
51.	97	Santosh Kumar Hota	Male	General
52.	359	Subhadra Disari	Female	ST
53.	408	Arsodha Pankjini	Female	SC
54.	342	Khusi Swain	Female	General
55.	399	Yuvraj Khosla	Male	OBC
56.	113	Senapati Penthia	Male	ST
57.	25	Gopal Sisa	Female	ST
58.	203	Madhusmita Patra	Female	ST
59.	114	Jalandhar Nayak	Male	ST
60.	299	Deekshyanjali Jani	Female	ST
61.	84	Dhana Jani	Male	ST
62.	377	Gourav Sahu	Male	General
63.	253	Manu Sisa	Male	ST
64.	110	Simanchala Penthia	Male	ST
65.	33	Krushna Khara	Male	ST
66.	390	Bikrant Runguda	Male	ST
67.	71	Lingaraj Nayak	Male	ST
68.	218	Gyan Ranjan Hantal	Male	ST
69.	224	Ranjita Allobira	Female	ST
70.	9	Jemamani Khara	Female	ST

All the above provisionally selected candidates are required to be present physically with following **Original Certificates** for document verification at the time of admission on **11.08.2023 from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm** failing which their selection will be cancelled and preference will be given to the next wait-listed candidate. The SLN-CEC selection committee reserves the right to alter or modify the selected candidates, if required.

- 1. 10th Marksheet and Board Certificate
- 2. 12th Marksheet and Board Certificate
- 3. Graduation Marksheet and Certificate
- 4. Aadhar Card
- 5. Resident Certificate
- 6. Caste Certificate
- 7. Passport Sized Photo
- Date of Admission and Original Document Verification: 11.08.2023.
- Timing: 10.00 am to 1.00 pm.
- Date and timing of commencement of classes will be notified later to the selected candidates.

Address:

The Course Director (SLN-CEC), Saheed Laxman Nayak Lane (1st Lane), Near Saraswati Shishu Mandir, Nandapur Road, PO: Semiliguda, Dist: Koraput, Odisha, PIN: 764036

For any clarifications, e-mail at slnceckoraput@gmail.com

Contact: 9439403612/7978182276

LIST OF WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES

The following candidates are waitlisted for admission into SLN-CEC for the session 2023-2024. If any vacancy arises after completing the 1st round of admission on 11th August 2023, they will be given preference for taking admission on 14th August 2023.

S. No	Application No	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Category
1.	54	A Urmila Rao	Female	General
2.	76	Mahesh Mutem	Male	SC
3.	195	Munjeti Prerana	Female	General
4.	313	Dhaneswar Badnayak	Male	ST
5.	291	Mithula Pangi	Female	ST
6.	285	Jogeswar Hantal	Male	OBC
7.	225	Anil Kumar Hantal	Male	ST
8.	115	Ritu Disari	Female	ST
9.	324	Pujarani Tanti	Female	SC
10.	409	Upasana Rout	Female	OBC
11.	237	Tusar Kanta Bhujabala	Male	SEBC
12.	387	Sudarsan Haraka	Male	ST
13.	252	Lipikarani Bihari	Female	SC
14.	134	Trinath Khilla	Male	OBC
15.	141	Jagannatha Nayak	Male	ST
16.	128	Purna Chandra Pangi	Male	OBC
17.	45	Kanchan Bisoi	Female	OBC
18.	206	Harekrushna Dumari	Male	SC
19.	37	Rasmita Mahakuda	Female	Gen
20.	163	Ajit Khemundu	Male	SC
21.	180	Nandita Khosla	Female	SC
22.	184	Nabin Khillo	Male	SC
23.	158	Bishnu Saunta	Male	ST
24.	222	Ram Badanaik	Male	ST