

## ओड़िशा केंद्रीय बिस्वविद्यालय, कोरापुट (केंद्रीय बिस्वविद्यालय अधिनियम, 2009 के तहत स्थापित) Central University of Odisha, Koraput

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

\_\_\_\_\_\_

Ref: CUO/Rect./SCNT//2024/2 Date: 12.11.2024

## NOTICE

The applications received in response to the advertisement No. 04/2024 dated 02.09.2024 for the post of Registrar and Controller of Examinations is scrutinized thoroughly in reference to the advertised qualification and other eligibility conditions. The committee segregated the eligible and non eligible candidates and mentioned reasons against each.

The Candidates who were provisionally eligible and not eligible in the provisional screening were allowed to put their grievance with supporting documents, if any to the Registrar I/C through mail <a href="mailto:nt.recruitmentcell@cuo.ac.in">nt.recruitmentcell@cuo.ac.in</a> within 07 days of the publication of the list on the University website, failing which the same shall be treated as final.

## SCRUTINY LIST OF APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

SL No	Candidates	Status of Eligibility/ Non- Eligibility	Reasons , if any	Remarks
1	Sanat Mishra	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
2	Akhyaya Kumar Pattanaik	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible
3	Jagabandhu Panda	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificate	Provisionally Eligible
4	Mirza Vazir Hussain	Not Eligible	Not Having Requisite Experience	Not Eligible
5	Murali Mohan Sandagi	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
6	Sanjay Sajjanhar	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
7	Sasikanta Dash	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of 1.Salary Slip 2.Experience Certificate as required	Provisionally Eligible
8	Sidharth Rath	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Evidence of 08 years of experience equivalent to pay level 12	Provisionally Eligible
9	Maram Chinnaeswaraiah	Not Eligible	Not having Experience in required pay scale	Not Eligible
10	Pranab Kumar Sarkar	Eligible		Eligible
11	Laxmi Kalyan Paikroy	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible

12	Nihar Ranjan Mishra	Not Eligible	Not having required year of Experience	Not Eligible
13	Satish Balachandran	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
14	Rabi Narayan Samantaray	Not Eligible	Not having required Experience with required pay scale	Not Eligible
15	Saubhagyaranjan Swain	Not Eligible	Not having required Experience with proper pay scale	Not Eligible
16	Sanjeeb Kumar Jena	Not Eligible	Less administrative experience	Not Eligible
17	Pratap Chandra Dash	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Salary slip	Provisionally Eligible
18	Kailash Chandra Biswal	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of 1.Salary Slip 2.Experience Certificate as required	Provisionally Eligible
19	Ajay Vithalrao Narwade	Not Eligible	Not having required year of Experience	Not Eligible
20	Jitendra Prasad Mathuria	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Evidence of 15 years of administrative experience with 08 years of experience in level 12 or an equivalent	Provisionally Eligible
21	Ajit Kumar Khatua	Not Eligible	Not having required year of Experience with required pay scale	Not Eligible
22	Subash Ganapati Rane	Not Eligible	Not having required year of Experience with required pay scale	Not Eligible
23	Dayawanti Tarmali	Not Eligible	Not having required year of Experience with required pay scale	Not Eligible
24	Nupur Srivastava	Not Eligible	Not having required Experience with proper scale	Not Eligible
25	Narendra Kumar Kamila	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Salary Slip	Provisionally Eligible

## SCRUTINY LIST OF APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF REGISTRAR

SL No	Candidates	Status of Eligibility/ Non- Eligibility	Reasons, if any	Remarks
1	Sanat Mishra	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
2	Sasikanta Dash	Eligible	-	Eligible
3	Sanjay Sajjanhar	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
4	Prashant Meshram	Not Eligible	Overage/ Not having 55% in Master's Degree	Not Eligible
5	Narayan Sahoo	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Evidence of 8 years of administrative experience in Pay Level – 12 and above	Provisionally Eligible
6	Nruparaj Sahu	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
7	Murali Mohan Sandagi	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
8	Jagabandhu Panda	Eligible	-	Eligible
9	Brig. Dilip Ganesh Patwardhan	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
10	Dayanidhi Mishra	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
11	Mirza VaZir Hussain	Not Eligible	Not Having Requisite Experience	Not Eligible
12	Narendra Kumar kamila	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Evidence of 8 years of administrative experience in Pay Level – 12 and above	Provisionally Eligible
13	Sanjeeb Kumar Jena	Not Eligible	Less administrative experience	Not Eilgible
14	Saumya Darsan Mohanty	Not Eligible	No administrative experience	Not Eligible
15	Debaraj Rath	Eligible	-	Eligible
16	Sardar Singh	Eligible	-	Eligible
17	Biswajit Mishra	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience in required pay level	Not Eligible
18	Bidhu Bhusan Mishra	Not Eligible	Overage	Not Eligible
19	Maj Gen Rohit Bakshi (Retd)	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
20	Sanjay Kumar Nayak	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
21	P Prasant	Not Eligible	No requisite experience	Not Eligible

22	Manoj Kumar Pati	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience in required pay level	Not Eligible
23	Sudhir Kumar Sahu	Not Eligible	No administrative experience	Not Eligible
24	Ajay Vithalrao Narwade	Not Eligible	No requisite experience	Not Eligible
25	Saroj Kumar Jena	Eligible	-	Eligible
26	KC Munnappa	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
27	Kailash Chandra Biswal	Eligible	-	Eligible
28	Sudhakar Babu Saripalli	Not Eligible	No administrative experience	Not Eligible
29	Soumya Prakash Otta	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
30	Anadi Charan Sahoo	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience in required pay level	Not Eligible
31	Akhyaya Kumar Pattanaik	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible
32	Debasis Gountia	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible
33	Mahendra Kumar Mohanty	Not Eligible	Overage and no administrative experience	Not Eligible
34	Sidharth Rath	Eligible	-	Eligible
35	Satish Balachandran	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
36	Rabi Narayan Samantaray	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible
37	Col. Rajendra Kumar Swain (Retd)	Not Eligible	No Experience in Academic/Research Establishment	Not Eligible
38	Maram Chinnaeswaraiah	Provisionally Eligible	Subject to submission of Evidence of 8 years of administrative experience in Pay Level – 12 and above	Provisionally Eligible
39	Laxmi Kalyan Paikroy	Not Eligible	No requisite administrative experience	Not Eligible
40	Pranab Kumar Sarkar	Eligible	-	Eligible
41	Sreeja Moless	Not Eligible	Not having requisite experience in required pay level	Not Eligible

Sd/-Registrar I/C