

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF ORISSA, KORAPUT

DEPARTMENT: M. Sc. IN MATHEMATICS (5YEAR INTEGRATED)

SI. No	Candidate Name	Gender	Category
1	PRIYANKA T	female	GEN
2	AHALYA B VINOD	female	GEN
3	KIRAN K JOHN	male	GEN
4	RISHI RAJ	male	GEN
5	ANOJA TONY THARAKAN	female	GEN
6	ADITYA KUMAR CHAUDHARY	male	GEN
7	RAJIB KUMAR	male	GEN
8	ATHULYA SREESA E K	female	GEN
9	AJAY JOSE	male	GEN
10	SREELAKSHMI M	female	GEN
11	Deepak Kumar	male	GEN
12	NITHIYA ELIZABETH JOJO	female	GEN
13	AYAN HALDAR	male	GEN
14	ANJALI K K	female	GEN
15	VIKAS GARWA	male	OBC
16	SANGEETA PRUSTY	female	OBC
17	PATNAMSHETTI SATISH	male	OBC
18	MANJU PAREEK	female	GEN
19	ABHINAV YADAV	male	OBC
20	SHRIRAJ MISHRA	male	GEN
21	RAHUL RAJ KASHYAP	male	OBC
22	VINOD KUMAR	male	OBC
23	PUJA KUMARI	female	OBC
24	JOSIN JOY	male	GEN
25	AISWARYA TRIPATHY	female	GEN
26	KSHITIJ SHARMA	male	GEN
27	ANJALI PADHI	female	GEN
28	KOMALAVALLI	female	OBC
29	DHINAGARAN S	male	OBC
30	SADA SIBO PATRO	male	GEN
31	RAVURI NIKHILA APARNA	female	GEN
32	GUNDU PRIYANKA	female	GEN
33	KAPIL KUMAR BHATI	male	OBC
34	MANIMOZHI M	female	OBC
35	JAJNASENI SAHOO	female	OBC
36	VEDULA SRI VINAYA	female	GEN
37	SHANU PAREEK	female	GEN



CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF ORISSA, KORAPUT

FORAPUT			
38	PRAMOD KUMAR	male	OBC
39	GOPIKASHREE	female	OBC
40	RAHUL KUMAR NAIDU	male	OBC
41	SUSHREE SARITA	female	GEN
42	SONALI NAYAK	female	GEN
43	VEMULURI SRI KANTH	male	GEN
44	BASIRAM BRAHMA NARZARY	male	ST
45	SUNITA PRIYADARSHANI	female	OBC
46	NARESH KUMAR	male	OBC
47	ARUL MARTIN U	male	OBC
48	SAGAR PATRA	male	GEN
49	VINOTHINI	female	GEN
50	SWETHA V	female	OBC
51	SMITA RANI BEHERA	female	OBC
52	ADIL RASHID BHAT	male	GEN
53	PIRZADA AAMIR RASHID	male	GEN
54	RANJITHA R K	female	GEN
55	SRABANI RATH	female	GEN
56	HIMANSHU RANJAN SINGH	male	GEN
57	AJAY KUMAR DHAKARWAL	male	OBC
58	SHUBHENDU SEKHAR KALATA	male	OBC
59	KILLIVALAVAN	male	OBC
60	OMPRAKASH SAH	male	OBC
61	GOURIRANI PANDA	female	GEN
62	AWISHARYA RAJLAXMI RAY	female	SC
63	AVDHESH KUMAR	male	SC
64	PRATIVA KUMARI SAHOO	female	GEN
65	AMIT KUMAR BEHERA	male	SC
66	BHARATHRAJ G	male	OBC
67	AUROPRIYA MALLICK	female	GEN
68	NAVEEN KUMAR SAINI	male	OBC
69	RENDUCHINTHALA SAIVENKATA VIDYA SAGAR	male	GEN
70	BIJAYALAXMI SAHOO	female	OBC