

Central University of Orissa, Koraput

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

Ref. No: CUO/ACA/HA-2015-16/127 Date: 18.08.2015

2nd MERIT LIST FOR HOSTEL ADMISSION

Following students have been selected for admission into Girls' Hostel and Boys' Hostel, Central University of Orissa, Koraput. The students are required to report for admission on or before 22nd August 2015 failing which the vacant seats will be allocated to the wait listed students.

GIRLS' HOSTEL

SL.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DEPARTMENTS
1.	LIPINA SWAIN	STATISTICS
2.	RUPALI SWNAPATI	B.ED
3.	PRANATI PRIYADARSHINI	B.ED
4.	SMITA PATI	B.ED
5.	HIRAMANI HEMBRAM	B.ED
6.	DEEPA SAHOO	B.ED
7.	PRANATI DASH	B.ED
8.	JAMUNA PARIDA(BLIND)	B.ED
9.	JYOTSHNA MAYEE SAHOO	B.ED
10.	MAMATAMAYEE BISWAL	B.ED
11.	PRIYANKA ROUT	BIODIVERSITY
12.	EETI CHATTERJEE	B.ED
13.	PRIYADARSHINEE SETHY	BIODIVERSITY
14.	JYOTIPRIYA SAMANTARAY	BIODIVERSITY
15.	RAJ NANDINI SAHOO	BIODIVERSITY
16.	JHILLY PADHAL	B.ED
17.	TANMAYEE SAHU	BIODIVERSITY
18.	SUBHASREE SAHU	JMC
19.	ANITA JENA(BLIND)	B.ED
20.	RASMITA DAS	B.ED
21.	PRAMITA MANJARI BEDOKTA	STATISTICS
22.	K ABHA MEENAKSHI	MATHEMATICS
23.	SANGITA HOTA	B.ED
24.	MONALISHA NAIK	B.ED
25.	MANISHA NAYAK	B.ED
26.	ARUNDHATI SAHOO	B.ED
27.	KAJOL RATAN	STATISTICS
28.	SUBHASHREE PATI	BIODIVERSITY
29.	SOUMYA RANJAN MUDULI	JMC
30.	USHARANI CHOUDHURY	ODIA
31.	SHABNAM BEGUM	JMC
32.	NIBEDITA MANDAL	ODIA
33.	KUKULI BISWAR	ANTHROPOLOGY
34.	KALPANA SETHY	BIODIVERSITY
35.	SWAPNA NAYAK	ENGLISH
36.	S SOBHA	B.ED



Central University of Orissa, Koraput

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

BOYS' HOSTEL

SL.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DEPARTMENTS
1.	GURUVA SINGH	SANSKRIT
2.	BIBHUTI BHUSAN CHOUDHURY	ECONOMICS
3.	ANIL KUMAR	STATISTICS
4.	ASILI KUMAR JENA	STATISTICS
5.	SAI BADRINARAYAN SWAIN	STATISTICS
6.	T.S. SWARAJ	ECONOMICS
7.	GURU PRASAD NAYAK	STATISTICS
8.	JITESWAR RANA	STATISTICS
9.	SOMYAKANTA MAHARANA	STATISTICS
10.	AMAR MAHAKHUD	BIODIVERSITY
11.	SAUMYA RANJAN PRADHAN	B.ED
12.	SOUMYAKANTA SAHOO	B.ED
13.	SOUMYA SHEKHAR NAYAK	MATHEMATICS
14.	CHANDAN SAHANI	B.ED
15.	MOHIT KUMAR BHOI	ECONOMICS
16.	RAJU SUNA	B.ED
17.	SUSHIL SETH	B.ED
18.	DUSHMANTA KU. MEHER	B.ED
19.	ASHOK KUMAR MAHARANA	B.ED
20.	MITHU SAHU	MATHEMATICS
21.	BHAGABAN BEHERA	B.ED
22.	SUSANTA BEHERA	B.ED
23.	DHURVA CHAKAN BEHERA	B.ED
24.	BINOD KU. NAYAK	B.ED
25.	MAHENDRA BEHERA	B.ED
26.	AMIT PATRA	B.ED
27.	DEEPAK MEHER	B.ED
28.	BHOJRAJ PATEL	B.ED
29.	SUBHAM KU CHAND	MATHEMATICS
30.	JAYANTA KU. SAHU	B.ED
31.	SUSHANTA MEHER	B.ED
32.	SOUMYA RANJAN NAIK	B.ED
33.	PRAVAT KUMAR NANDA	B.ED
34.	ALOK KUMAR PANDA	B.ED
35.	ASHOK SWAIN	ECONOMICS
36.	MAHA SIVA SHAKTI BEHERA	BIODIVERSITY
37.	SUMIT SUNA	ENGLISH
38.	DEBASISH MISHRA	ENGLISH
39.	DEBARAJ RAUT	ENGLISH



Central University of Orissa, Koraput

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

40.	SAILENDRA PRADHAN	MATHEMATICS
41.	ATUL CHANDRA SAHU	B.ED
42.	JAMESWAR NAG	B.ED
43.	HARA RANA	B.ED
44.	SUPARNA MAHAPATRA	B.ED
45.	PARMA NAIK	B.ED

List of formalities:

- 1. Filling up of the hostel form duly forwarded from the Head/In-Charge of the respective Centres/Departments.
- 2. Two passport size photograph.
- 3. Payment of challan of Rs. 4,300/- through Bank Challan in the Power Jyoti Account of University having the Account No 33105489656, SBI, Koraput.
- 4. Deposit the filled-in form along with the University copy of the Challan in the Office of the Warden, Boys'/Girls' Hostel, SCITM Campus, Semiliguda, Central University of Orissa, Koraput. The SCITM Campus is situated only two kms. away from Semiliguda Bus Stand (on the way to Nandapur).
- 5. The student has to submit the affidavit (for hostel boarder) at the time of admission without fail. The format of the affidavit has been uploaded in the web page.
- 6. The students are advised to visit the hostel prior to their decision to take admission into the said hostel.

Contact Person:

- Dr. Aditya Keshari Mishra, Warden, Boys' Hostel: +91-9438246624
- Dr. Sagarika Mishra, Warden, Girls' Hostel: +91-9438246624

Registrar