

## ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

**Central University of Odisha** (Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

## List of Students Provisionally Admitted to M.A. in English

Name of the Student	Gender	University Roll Number
ANUSHRI DAS	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/02
SUJIT KUMAR BEHERA	MALE	20/01/DELL/03
ANCHAL BEHERA	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/04
ABHIJIT MISHRA	MALE	20/01/DELL/05
LALIT TANDI	MALE	20/01/DELL/06
SOURAV CHANDRA	MALE	20/01/DELL/07
ANKIT KUMAR	MALE	20/01/DELL/08
PRAGATI KIRAN	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/09
SHEETAL CHAUHAN	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/10
BADAL MAHANTA	MALE	20/01/DELL/11
AMRUTAYAN PRIYADARSAN	MALE	20/01/DELL/12
SUHASINI BISWAL	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/13
ANKITA MISHRA	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/14
MONALI SAHOO	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/15
BARSHA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/16
BHARGAB NATHSHARMA	MALE	20/01/DELL/17
SANIDHYA DAS	MALE	20/01/DELL/18
SNEHASHISH MAHAKUD	MALE	20/01/DELL/19
MUKESH KALINDI	MALE	20/01/DELL/20
E NAGESWARI	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/21
MAYA RANI MAJHI	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/22
KUNILATA DAS	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/23
ANUPAM KUMAR PATEL	MALE	20/01/DELL/25
Ρ ΑΒΗΙSΗΙΚΤΑ	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/26
RAJENDRA KUMAR MAJHI	MALE	20/01/DELL/27
BARSHNEYA JENA	MALE	20/01/DELL/28
JYOTI PRAKASH NAYAK	MALE	20/01/DELL/29
SHRABANEE KAR	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/30
LAISHAR PRADHANI	MALE	20/01/DELL/31



## ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

## Central University of Odisha (Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

KUMAR GOURAV PANDA	MALE	20/01/DELL/32
SHRABANI BHOI	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/33
PURNA CHANDRA BARIK	MALE	20/01/DELL/34
PRABHU KALYAN SINGH	MALE	20/01/DELL/35
SANGHAMITRA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/36
MONALISHA KUMBHAR	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/37
MONALISA MALLICK	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/38
SHREE NAYAK	Female	20/01/DELL/39
Subharansu Naik	Male	20/01/DELL/40
Amarendra Mohanty	Male	20/01/DELL/41

NB: The details of class time table and online class stating schedule will be uploaded in the University website (www.cuo.ac.in) very soon.

Controller of Examinations (I/C)