

ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

Central University of Odisha (Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

List of Students Provisionally Admitted to M.A. in Economics

| Name of the Student | Gender | University Roll Number |
|------------------------|--------|------------------------|
| JHARANA SAHU | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/01 |
| SWAPNIL MAHAKUR | MALE | 20/02/DE/02 |
| ANKITA PANDIT | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/03 |
| SANTOSH MAJHI | MALE | 20/02/DE/04 |
| RAJESWARI HANTAL | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/05 |
| SYED ANWAAR ABBAS | MALE | 20/02/DE/06 |
| BIJAY SONAR | MALE | 20/02/DE/07 |
| MANTU JENA | MALE | 20/02/DE/08 |
| SUVECHHA SAHOO | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/09 |
| ALIVA PARIDA | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/10 |
| MADHUSMITA NAYAK | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/11 |
| SWOSTIKRISHNA NAYAK | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/12 |
| ASHOK HATI | MALE | 20/02/DE/13 |
| KOUSALYA GERU | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/14 |
| BIMAL KUMAR BHANJA | MALE | 20/02/DE/15 |
| BIBHUTI RANJAN DAS | MALE | 20/02/DE/16 |
| SUSHANTA KUMAR SAHOO | MALE | 20/02/DE/17 |
| SONALI DALAI | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/18 |
| ADYASHA BHANJADEO | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/19 |
| R U MEGHA | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/20 |
| SATABDI SUPRIYA | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/21 |
| SOUMYA RANJAN MAHARANA | MALE | 20/02/DE/23 |
| ANURADHA SAHANI | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/24 |
| SATYARANJAN SAHU | MALE | 20/02/DE/25 |
| RUBINA SWAIN | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/26 |
| PARAS BASTOLA | MALE | 20/02/DE/27 |
| ABHIPSA MUKHERJEE | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/28 |
| SUSILA SUNA | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/29 |
| RADHIKA BORUAH | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/30 |



ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

Central University of Odisha

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

| ARSHITA PATTANAIK | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/31 |
|----------------------|--------|-------------|
| SHUBHAM JYOTI JENA | MALE | 20/02/DE/32 |
| PRADEEP KUMAR TIWARY | MALE | 20/02/DE/33 |
| SANJUKTA DAS | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/34 |
| SUSHANTA PATEL | MALE | 20/02/DE/35 |
| ARATI DADIA | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/36 |
| PRIYAMBADA BIBHAR | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/37 |
| ASHISH SAHOO | MALE | 20/02/DE/38 |
| DIBYA GULAP TIRKEY | FEMALE | 20/02/DE/39 |
| Titir Chakravorti | Female | 20/02/DE/40 |
| Neena Baruah | Female | 20/02/DE/41 |

NB: The details of class time table and online class stating schedule will be uploaded in the University website (<u>www.cuo.ac.in</u>) very soon.

Va

Controller of Examinations (I/C)