

ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

Central University of Odisha

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

List of Students Provisionally Admitted to M.A. in English from First Merit List

Sr. No.	Student Name	Gender	University Roll Number
1.	ANAGHA NAIR	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/01
2.	BARSHA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/16
3.	SNEHASHISH MAHAKUD	MALE	20/01/DELL/19
4.	AMRUTAYAN PRIYADARSAN	MALE	20/01/DELL/12
5.	ABHIJIT MISHRA	MALE	20/01/DELL/05
6.	SANIDHYA DAS	MALE	20/01/DELL/18
7.	ANUSHRI DAS	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/02
8.	BHARGAB NATHSHARMA	MALE	20/01/DELL/17
9.	SUHASINI BISWAL	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/13
10.	SUJIT KUMAR BEHERA	MALE	20/01/DELL/03
11.	MONALI SAHOO	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/15
12.	SOURAV CHANDRA	MALE	20/01/DELL/07
13.	BADAL MAHANTA	MALE	20/01/DELL/11
14.	LALIT TANDI	MALE	20/01/DELL/06
15.	MUKESH KALINDI	MALE	20/01/DELL/20
16.	SHEETAL CHAUHAN	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/10
17.	PRAGATI KIRAN	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/09
18.	ANKIT KUMAR	MALE	20/01/DELL/08
19.	ANCHAL BEHERA	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/04
20.	ANKITA MISHRA	FEMALE	20/01/DELL/14

NB: The details of class time table and online class stating schedule will be uploaded in the University website (www.cuo.ac.in) very soon.

Controller of Examinations (I/C)