

ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

Central University of Odisha

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

List of Students Provisionally Admitted to M.A. in Economics from Second Merit List

Sr. No.	Student Name	Gender	University Roll Number
1.	RADHIKA BORUAH	FEMALE	20/02/DE/30
2.	ANURADHA SAHANI	FEMALE	20/02/DE/24
3.	BIDYABIBHUSITA MOHAPATRA	FEMALE	20/02/DE/22
4.	SATYARANJAN SAHU	MALE	20/02/DE/25
5.	ADYASHA BHANJADEO	FEMALE	20/02/DE/19
6.	PARAS BASTOLA	MALE	20/02/DE/27
7.	R U MEGHA	FEMALE	20/02/DE/20
8.	ABHIPSA MUKHERJEE	FEMALE	20/02/DE/28
9.	BIBHUTI RANJAN DAS	MALE	20/02/DE/16
10.	SONALI DALAI	FEMALE	20/02/DE/18
11.	RUBINA SWAIN	FEMALE	20/02/DE/26
12.	SUSHANTA KUMAR SAHOO	MALE	20/02/DE/17
13.	SUSILA SUNA	FEMALE	20/02/DE/29
14.	SATABDI SUPRIYA	FEMALE	20/02/DE/21
15.	BIMAL KUMAR BHANJA	MALE	20/02/DE/15
16.	SOUMYA RANJAN MAHARANA	MALE	20/02/DE/23

NB: The details of class time table and online class stating schedule will be uploaded in the University website (www.cuo.ac.in) very soon.

Controller of Examinations (I/C)