

ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

Central University of Odisha

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

List of Students Provisionally Admitted to Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) from Second Merit List

Sr. No.	Student Name	Gender	University Roll Number
1.	SUJATARANI BEHERA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/54
2.	MONALISA SHEE	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/58
3.	SUKALYANEE TRIPATHY	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/55
4.	LIPIKA PRIYADARSANI ROUT	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/56
5.	SONALI SAH	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/48
6.	DEEPANJALI DASH	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/44
7.	BIDYADHAR NAYAK	MALE	20/03/DEDN/57
8.	SHAMPA SARKAR	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/49
9.	SIMLIN CHAMPATI	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/53
10.	CHANDAN SAHU	MALE	20/03/DEDN/46
11.	DEBAJEET PRADHAN	MALE	20/03/DEDN/51
12.	HRUSIKESH SAHOO	MALE	20/03/DEDN/50
13.	SUBAL DIGAL	MALE	20/03/DEDN/52
14.	DIBYALOCHAN DEEP	MALE	20/03/DEDN/47
15.	VIVEK SURYANARAYAN MISHRA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/45

NB: The details of class time table and online class stating schedule will be uploaded in the University website (www.cuo.ac.in) very soon.

Controller of Examinations (I/C)