

#### ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

### **Central University of Odisha**

(Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

Ref. No.: CUO/Exam./2020/214 Date: December 24, 2020

#### List of Students Provisionally Admitted to Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.)

Name of the Student	Gender	University Roll Number
KUNI MEHER	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/01
TANMAYA PRADHAN	MALE	20/03/DEDN/02
SANJUKTA MAHAKUL	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/03
DEBASHISH MAJHI	MALE	20/03/DEDN/04
MITESH KUMAR BAG	MALE	20/03/DEDN/05
D RECHEL NAG	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/06
BENUDHAR MEHER	MALE	20/03/DEDN/07
SUCHITRA KUMARI GOUDA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/08
SUSHREE SANGITA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/09
JYOTIRANJAN PAGAL	MALE	20/03/DEDN/10
HARIPAD BERA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/12
DEBASMITA JENA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/13
SRIPRAVA MISHRA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/14
ANURADHA DASH	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/15
RANJAN KUMAR MEHER	MALE	20/03/DEDN/16
LAXMIPRIYA CHAUDHURY	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/17
SATYAPRAKASH PANIGRAHI	MALE	20/03/DEDN/18
ADITI MALLICK	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/19
HARAPRASAD DAS	MALE	20/03/DEDN/20
SHISHIR MOHANTY	MALE	20/03/DEDN/21
SUJATA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/22



### ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

# Central University of Odisha (Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

(Established Under t	ne Centi ai c	July el sities Act, 2007)
SASMITA SAHOO	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/23
BISWAJIT SAHOO	MALE	20/03/DEDN/24
DEBAKANTA GURU	MALE	20/03/DEDN/26
KIRAN KUMAR MALLICK	MALE	20/03/DEDN/27
SUBHASIS BEHERA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/28
SURYOKANTA MAHALIK	MALE	20/03/DEDN/29
BUDDHARAM BEHERA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/30
MADHUSMITA BEHERA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/31
BHABANI RANBIDA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/32
CHAMPA MURMU	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/33
T SUJATA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/34
PRAMOD KUMAR BAL	MALE	20/03/DEDN/35
HIMANSHU SHEKHAR BARIK	MALE	20/03/DEDN/36
NIGAMANANDA MISHRA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/37
BISWAMITRA PUROHIT	MALE	20/03/DEDN/38
LOKANATH DAS	MALE	20/03/DEDN/39
BULI SABAR	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/40
ANKITA PRADHAN	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/41
BANYA BEHERA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/42
BHAGYALAXMI NAYAK	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/43
DEEPANJALI DASH	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/44
VIVEK SURYANARAYAN MISHRA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/45
CHANDAN SAHU	MALE	20/03/DEDN/46
DIBYALOCHAN DEEP	MALE	20/03/DEDN/47
HRUSIKESH SAHOO	MALE	20/03/DEDN/50
L	l .	I



### ओड़ीशा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

(केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के तहत स्थापित)

# Central University of Odisha (Established Under the Central Universities Act, 2009)

(Established Chael	<b>1110</b> 0 <b>0 11 11 11</b> 10 11	11, 61 516165 1166, 2007)
DEBAJEET PRADHAN	MALE	20/03/DEDN/51
SUBAL DIGAL	MALE	20/03/DEDN/52
SIMLIN CHAMPATI	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/53
SUJATARANI BEHERA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/54
SUKALYANEE TRIPATHY	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/55
LIPIKA PRIYADARSANI ROUT	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/56
BIDYADHAR NAYAK	MALE	20/03/DEDN/57
MONALISA SHEE	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/58
R NEHARIKA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/59
BHAGYASHREE PANDA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/60
AJIT KUMAR SAHU	MALE	20/03/DEDN/61
SIPRA BISWAL	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/62
JYOTSNARANI PRUSTY	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/63
JAGADISH DALAI	MALE	20/03/DEDN/64
VIMAL BARUN	MALE	20/03/DEDN/65
SUBRATA KUMAR BEHERA	MALE	20/03/DEDN/66
SNIGDHA MOHAPATRA	FEMALE	20/03/DEDN/67

Controller of Examinations (I/C)