2ND MERIT LIST FOR HOSTEL ADMISSION

Following students have been selected for admission into Girls' Hostel and Boys' Hostel, Central University of Orissa, Koraput. The students are required to report for admission from **20**th **July 2016 to 26**th **July 2016** failing which the vacant seats will be allocated to the wait listed students. However we encourage early admission for the interest of the students.

List of Students Selected for Admission into Girls' Hostel

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DEPARTMENT
1	SAKRO MARDI	B.E.d
2	SONALI SWAGATIKA PATRA	B.E.d
3	SOUMYA SAMARPITA MAHAPATRA	SOCIOLOGY
4	ANINDITA BARDHAN	SOCIOLOGY
5	PRIYANKA BHOI	MATHEMATICS
6	BISHUPRIYA SAMANTARAY	ANTHROPOLOGY
7	DEBASMITA BEHERA	BIO-DIVERSITY
8	MANORAMA ROUT	SANSKRIT
9	JAYASHREE BEHERA	BIO-DIVERSITY
10	CHINMAYEE NAYAK	BIO-DIVERSITY
11	SUSMITA SAHU	BIO-DIVERSITY
12	KAMINI DEHURI	ODIA
13	SUDIPTA RANI DASH	ENGLISH
14	KUMUDINI MEHER	B.E.d
15	SUBHRAJYOTI PRADHAN	ENGLISH
16	SAMPRATEE PATANAIK	STATISTICS
17	TULASI PRIYADARSINI PANDA	B.Ed
18	KIRANBALA SINGH	ODIA
19	RITU MANDAL	ECONOMICS
20	GOURIBALA MAJHI	ANTHROPOLOGY
21	MINI KACHIN	ODIA
22	PRITISUDHA SINGH	ECONOMICS
23	SRUTI DEEPALI SAMAL	JMC
24	SASMITA PATRO	JMC
25	ANUSHREE PADHI	SOCIOLOGY
26	SWADANI BIBAR	HINDI
27	FALGUNI PARICHHA	ANTHROPOLOGY
28	ANITA SAHU	B.Ed
29	Amisha Sabar	STATISTICS
30	LEENA SUNANI	BCA
31	SONALI ROY	MATHEMATICS
32	PRANATI SATAPATHY	ODIA
33	SAITA GOLARI	SOCIOLOGY
34	GAYATRI BISOI	B.Ed
35	MANASI BISOI	B.Ed
36	S. JYOSHNA	ENGLISH
37	SUNITA MAJHI	ODIA

List of Students Selected for Admission into Boys' Hostel

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	DEPARTMENT
1	SANJAYA KUMAR BEHERA	B.E.d
2	MANOJ KUMAR MOHANTY	B.E.d
3	GAGAN BIHARI BEHERA	B.E.d
4	ASHUTOSH MUDULI	BCA
5	SHIBADUTTA DAS	B.E.d
6	MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO	SOCIOLOGY
7	PRADEEP KUMAR SAHU	B.E.d
8	SKASLAM	B.E.d
9	SHRABAN KUMAR MAJHI	ODIA
10	Sudarsan Mallik	STATISTICS
11	BAPINA SWAIN	ODIA
12	MEGHANAD MEHER	ODIA
13	UPENDRA BHUE	B.E.d
14	ADITYA PRASAD MEHER	MATHEMATICS
15	SAMEER SAHU	HINDI
16	PURNA CHANDRA PRADHAN	B.Ed
17	MUNA SAHU	ECONOMICS
18	ALLARAM CHRIST KUMAR	ECONOMICS
19	SAGAR RAJENDRA PATRO	ECONOMICS
20	SHYAM SUNDAR NAYAK	B.Ed
21	DEBASHISA SAHU	B.Ed
22	SURAJ TANDI	B.Ed
23	PRAKASH KUMAR MEHER	B.Ed
24	HRUSHJKESH RATH	B.Ed
25	AJAYA NIAL	B.Ed
26	BISHNU PRASAD SABARA	ANTHROPOLOGY
27	TAMAL BAKCHI	JMC
28	AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN	SANSKRIT
29	JHASAKETAN SA	SANSKRIT
30	SARAT KUMAR HIAL	ECONOMICS
31	LADI PABAN KUMAR	MATHEMATICS
32	TOPHAN DURSA	B.Ed
33	DHANURJAYA KULDEEP	HINDI
34	SOUMYA R. MUDULI	JMC
35	SIKANDAR NAIK	MATHEMATICS
36	SURENDRA KHUMUNDU	B.Ed
37	SURESH MAJHI	SOCIOLOGY
38	MAHADEV MAHURIA	ENGLISH
39	MANAS RANJAN KHORA	MBA

List of formalities:

- 1. Filling up of the hostel form duly forwarded from the Head/In-Charge of the respective Centres/Departments. The Hostel Admission Form is available in University website.
- 2. Two passport size photograph.

- 3. Payment of challan of **Rs. 4,200/- through Bank Challan** in the Power Jyoti Account of University having the **Account No 33105489656, SBI, Koraput**. The said challan is available in University website.
- 4. Deposit the filled-in form along with the University copy of the Challan in the Office of the Warden, Boys' Hostel, Main Campus, Sunabeda and Girls' Hostel, SCITM Campus, Semiliguda, Central University of Orissa, Koraput.
- 5. The student has to submit the affidavit (for hostel boarder) at the time of admission without fail.
- 6. The students are advised to visit the hostel prior to their decision to take admission into the said hostel.